Ask the Atheists

20121212-235417.jpg

Realised that I am not actually able to answer questions on Ask the Atheists. Might explain why I have not been receiving notification emails for questions for a while …

So I have reapplied to be a writer once again.

Hopefully someone there still remembers me.

For my previous answers check out this link here.

Article written by John Sargeant on Homo economicus’ Weblog

Follow @JPSargeant78

Leave a comment

Filed under atheism, Blogroll

Leave a Reply

