Video parody: Human Apostate

Parody of “Human” by the killers. A reminder that the Jehovah’s Witnesses really do teach that I have been, since childhood, under the influence of satan to damn and tempt the faithful.

The dehumanising by religion of non believers, and the indoctrination of children needs exposing.

My Apostate Story by Rational Association

20130623-145036.jpg

My thanks to Enoch for sharing video.

Article written by John Sargeant on Homo economicus’ Weblog

Follow @JPSargeant78

3 Comments

Filed under atheism, Humour, Jehovah's Witnesses, OUT campaign

3 responses to “Video parody: Human Apostate

  1. Thanks for sharing the video, I enjoyed it. I cannot imagine going to a convention at this point in my life. Even going to a meeting when I was ‘spiritual’ was uncomfortable. Tears would surely be shed.

Leave a Reply

